EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) Training and Certification

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) Training and Certification

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) Training and Certification

ECSA v10 EC-Council Certified Security Analyst Training and Certification

ECSAv10 Training will help you to understand various things like Password Cracking,Web Application Penetration Testing,SQL Penetration Testing, Internal Network Testing and various other important things Related to ECSA Certification.
Benefits of Becoming ECSA – Penetration Testing Certification.

  • ECSA v10- Eccouncil Certified Security Analyst v10 is for experienced hands in the industry and is backed by a curriculum designed by the best in the field.
  • Greater industry acceptance as seasoned security professional.
  • Learn to analyze the outcomes from using security tools and security testing techniques.
  • Requirement for the LPT– Licensed Penetration Testing certification.

The ECSA v10- Eccouncil Certified Security Analyst program takes the tools and techniques you learned in the Certified Ethical Hacker course (CEHv10) and elevates your ability into full exploitation by teaching you how to apply the skills learned in the CEHv10 by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology. Focuses on pentesting methodology with an emphasis on hands-on learning The exam will now have a prerequisite of submitting a pentesting report. The goal of these changes is to make passing ECSAv9 more difficult; therefore making it a more respected certification.


COURSE MODULE OF EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

Module 01 :Need for Security Analysis
Module 02 :TCP IP Packet Analysis
Module 03 :Penetration Testing Methodologies
Module 04 :Customers and Legal Agreements
Module 05 :Rules of Engagement
Module 06 :Penetration Testing Planning and Scheduling
Module 07 :Pre-penetration Testing Steps
Module 08 :Information Gathering
Module 09 :Vulnerability Analysis
Module 10 :External Penetration Testing
Module 11 :Internal Network Penetration Testing
Module 12 :Firewall Penetration Testing
Module 13 :IDS Penetration Testing
Module 14 :Password Cracking Penetration Testing

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA): Penetration Testing

You are an ethical hacker. In fact, you are a Certified Ethical Hacker. Your last name is Pwned. You dream about enumeration and you can scan networks in your sleep. You have sufficient knowledge and an arsenal of hacking tools and you are also proficient in writing custom hacking code.Is that enough?

Can you become an industry accepted security professional? Will organizations hire you to help them protect their systems? Do you have any knowledge in applying a suitable methodology to conduct a penetration test for an enterprise client?

A Security Credential Like No Other!

The ECSA penetration testing course provides you with a real world hands-on penetration testing experience and is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing class available that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report.


Contact Us

CRAW SECURITY 1st Floor, Plot no. 4, Lane no. 2,Kehar Singh Estate,Westend Marg,Behind Saket Metro Station, New Delhi – 110030

Call Us : 011-40394315 | +91-9650202445 | +91-9650677445

Mails Us :
Visit Us : |